Mirantis Live Demo

Sign up for a one-hour session with an open cloud expert.

Wednesdays at 11am PST / 2pm EST / 19:00 UTC

Join one of our cloud architects for a one-hour interactive session about Mirantis Cloud Platform (MCP) or Mirantis KQueen. The technical presentation will include:

  • An overview of the platform's features and capabilities
  • A live demonstration of how the platform works, both for the cloud administrator and the cloud consumer
  • A chance to ask any questions you may have about the software, our managed services or open cloud technologies in general

The sessions are typically attended by a small group — making them ideal for effective interaction. They are also open to the public to give you exposure to other enthusiasts on similar journeys with open cloud technologies.

Capacity is limited, sign up to today to reserve your spot.

SCHEDULE

  • Feb 14, 2018 - Performing updates with MCP DriveTrain LCM


Questions or feedback? CONTACT US

Sign up for a Live Demo: