Mirantis Cloud Platform Live Demo

Sign up for a 1-hour session with an open cloud expert!

Join one of our cloud architects for a 1-hour interactive session about Mirantis Cloud Platform (MCP). The technical presentation will include:

  • An overview of Mirantis Cloud Platform's features and capabilities
  • A live demonstration of how the platform works, both for the cloud administrator and the cloud consumer
  • A chance to ask any questions you may have about MCP, our managed services or open cloud technologies in general

The sessions are typically attended by a small group — making them ideal for effective interaction. They are also open to the public to give you exposure to other enthusiasts on similar journeys with open cloud technologies.

Live demo sessions are held on Wednesdays at 11am PT / 2pm ET / 18:00 UTC.

Capacity is limited, sign up to today to reserve your spot!

Sign up for a Live Demo: