Mirantis OpenStack Live Demo

Sign up for a 1 hour session with an OpenStack expert

Join one of our experts engineers for a 1-hour interactive session which provides information about the current version of Mirantis OpenStack, MOS 9.2. The presentation will include a breakdown of the new features and capabilities included with the Mirantis MOS 9.2 distribution, and a live demonstration of how the software works, including the Fuel deployment and management tool. You will also have a chance to ask any questions you may have about our software, Fuel or OpenStack in general.

The sessions are typically attended by a small group - making them ideal for effective interaction. They are also open to the public to give the attendee exposure to other enthusiasts on similar OpenStack journeys.

Dates: Wednesdays at 11am PT / 2pm ET / 6pm GMT

  • Wednesday, February 22, 2016 @ 11am Pacific
  • Wednesday, March 15, 2016 @ 11am Pacific

Haven't checked out Mirantis OpenStack yet? Download it for free!

Please fill out the following: